Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Gone

well, I'm going camping on Thursday through Sunday, so I might not be online.....


anyways, I found out they have Harajuku lovers T-shirts!!!

Here is what some of them look like:

don't you think their cute? Well, I love them and it would be so cool if Stardoll added them to the star plaza!! Plus, they have shoes, bags, wallets, backpacks, and the perfume of course. They might have more, but I don't know.

anyways, that's it for now,
see you guys all again on Monday (maybe sooner, but I don't know)

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

New Antidote, Success or fail?

Hey, Its me again. Well, the new Antidote came out!! YAY! I luckily went on early enough to get what I wanted. Well, sort of what I wanted. But still, Anyways, Was it a success or fail? Well, lets find out... Only one thing has sold out now, and that one thing is the big white cabinet on the 3rd page. Its not what I imagined to be sold out first, but it was only 15 stardollars, I guess it was a good deal to some people.
Here are some pics of the store:

I personally think those blue and pink floral vinyl things are over priced. I mean really, 100 stardollars for that!! I would never pay that. But I am disappointed to see there is no bunny like there was in the spoilers. But still, I think a lot of it is cute, and others are ugly. I love some things a lot, but I couldn't afford them...
But still, I love the Anditote, and don't get mad at me for saying this, but I like it more than LE, but only because its less high class and its more casual and cute. LE is usually fancy and stuff... That might be why LE is more money than Andtidote.. Oh well.
I think thats all for this post, so bye for now!!

Monday, April 26, 2010

Antidote Spoilers!! :D

Ok, well there has been some news about new Antidote coming out. Plus other blog's have added pictures of the Antidote spoilers!
A lot of it is cute (in a way) and I will have to save up my money for when it comes, which might be sometime this week. But if it comes out tomorrow I'm going to scream because tomorrow is my NYSSMA thing and I might not be on at all...
Well, I don't have pics of the spoilers because its not letting me add them (stupid computer!!!)
anyways, I hope it comes out soon because I'll be ready with my money!
(tee-hee)

Love you guys!

Saturday, April 24, 2010

Percy Jackson styled outfit


Well, I don't know if any of you readers have read the Percy Jackson books. But if you have, you know Thalia Grace. Daughter of Zeus. Well I made a stardoll outfit based on her. I think it turned out pretty good, Here's the pic:


I think i did pretty good, what do you think?
the only main things that are different are the shoes, and the hair style. But other then that, it looks pretty cool.

the outfit is 83 star dollars total. but you might be able to add different things to make it cheaper, or buy one or two things at a time. I know 83 star dollars is kind of expensive.

Thanks for reading!

Friday, April 23, 2010

hey again

OK, Just to let you guys all know, I have a Stare test this coming week so if I'm grumpy, that's why!
And I'd also like to welcome Lois to our blog!

Nothing much else is new, But there is a new Harajuku Lovers Island thing out! The link is well unknown to me. I haven't gotten it yet sadly. But, Its a really cute bikini with a music player. Its for the 'music' perfume, I have the music one for the normal Harajuku Lovers perfumes.

there is also a new FREE beach dress. Here is how to get it.
step one: go to a Turkish proxy like this one, http://gizlibak.com

step two: paste this into the URL box, http://stardoll.com/en/contest/veiw.php?id=321

step three: log into your Stardoll account.

step four: change the URL link to the following: http://www.stardoll.com/en/contest/finish.php?id=321

step five: log out and go back to normal Stardoll. The item should be in your suite waiting for you to wear :]

Thanks, I know this is lame, but... sorry...

New! ,News! and news?


NEW INFO! : I WOULD LIKE ARYANA AND LOIS TO MAKE A BANNER FOR THE BLOG! AND POST IT IN A POST OR IN THE COMMENTS PLEASE AND THANK YOU!

Hello Bloggers! :) Lois I am Making your Banner now...
Now for todays post from me.
I Found new Color Tops for " BASICS "
Maybe Spoilers ;)
And i Love Love Love Love the Pink Top ! very Retro.
And the Red is Nice, Good for Vintage Red Lovers.


And in Other News i Found Lovely Makeup! :
Woah! Focus on the Eyes! : Very Green, And Blue , Very " Swampy Colors "
I Just Love Love Love her Makeup and in her Album,
I Saw another Makeup Looked like an Abused makeup :l
But Nicely Done'

And i Included my Info Only Because My Chat is Not connecting anymore. :(
Sorry. i refreshed at least 5 Times and Nothing. And it Kept Saying Broadcast Error :

-Anyways thanks .

Thursday, April 22, 2010

Little Introduction...

Hello!

I'm a new writer on the blog here (: So I'll introduce myself a little bit to you guys.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I'm Lois (on stardoll known as ._.lola._.) and I'm 17 years young. I love to write, this is my third blog I'm writing for. stardollandlola.blogspot.com is my own blog, please check it out if you like.
I love to play piano, I play for 9 years now.
I'll post mostley outfits and make-ups, and sometimes other things (:
So please follow me on this blog ^^ Thanks to April for making me contributor ♥

- Lois ♫

whats wrong with stardoll?


Well, you know how I posted that they came out with the laptop and the magazine cover for star design? Well their both gone! I have proof from the website. I liked the laptop and magazine cover :[ Apparently, stardoll didn't! Here is my proof:


See, its gone, so all that's left is the fancy picture frame, a curtain, and a T-V. The TV is nice but still, I like the laptop and magazine cover more. Anyways, Just an update for the silly bands things. I now have 25 :D and I still think it would be cool if Stardoll would add them. Oh, and thanks April for the inspired Greek outfit! I love it! :D


Now, In other news (that sounds so serious.....) I'm going to be having a clarinet competition coming up soon and I will not be on all day because i have school, and then after school i have to get ready and then i have to eat dinner and at like 7:30 i will leave, and then like 30 minutes to an hour later We'll probably will be going to carnival to celebrate and then we would go home, i would get in my pajamas or whatever and then i finish homework and sooner or later it would be 10:00 and I'd have to go to bed. So i might not be on all day. So I'm not gonna post. I think its either on this coming week. So just warning! (don't know why, its more of an announcement then warning) Thanks for reading! bye! oh, and wish me luck with the competition! :D

Let's Get Real!

(UPDATE THANKS ARYANA FOR POSTING)
Hello Bloggers! Sorry on the late late late post! :)
Rough Night last night.
Not what you think though! :)

Now for Some what news, The laptop and magazine went missing ,
Why doe's stardoll want us to have no fun?
Anyways, I'm going shopping over the weekend and i might buy A new ss Card! : )
Also , i made over bay_watch11
But Not With her makeup just a edit makeup.
Heres the picture i edited :
Theres it :)
And that's it.
I Hope you enjoyed this post.

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Much Much Too Much!

Hello Bloggers!
How y'all doing? I'm Doing GREAT!! We have 2 Follower's Now , thanks to lois and nicole.
Much Appreciated!
I have a few new things.
First : I Bought Kim Kardashian's Bebe Faux Leather Shirt/Jacket,
I Believe i Bought it From Kim Kardashian !! :D
it's awesome i Haven't Gotten it Yet,,... Still Waiting on it.


Second: A Few People Asked, Where did the Banner's Come from?
And Where did the medoll's come from , to be truth full, they are fake ,
mhm photoshopped :) I Added the Gleam to them.
I'm not Showing the Real pictures yet. and thats because they are too big at the moment.

Third : I made a look for aryana and many more who like greek things. !
Thanks and Keep Reading and Following! ♥

Thanks!



Hey, thanks April for the new banner :P I LOVE IT! ha ha, anyways, this is something I love in real life and i would love even more if stardoll had them!


I officially have 25 of them. Stardoll should add them as normal bracelets, but colorful and bumpy like they are on people when they wear them. OR they could make them into like wall decorations or something. I love them, their simple and cute. I think that's all for now. Love you guys <3>

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Thanks and Banner and Shoes!

Hello Bloggers
I Created a New Banner as you see...
:)
Yes Aryana i Made you one too! And Don't be mad or shocked if i Put it in your post ;)
But I Dont have Much NEW NEWS.
Except the Three New Piece's of Clothing in Starplaza, and I Wanna thank Aryana For
Posting that Outfit Tutorial and Stuff :)
it was great!
But heres the Shoes i LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Very Very Nice. :) And Very very High!

-Thats all for me Today but thankyou. !

New stuff :]



OK, well today I was bored so i made an inspired outfit in the starplaza. It is based on the goddess Demeter (i'm obsessed with Greek stuff....)

Here it is:Oh, and the new designs in the star design for your suite thing. I think their really cool looking. And you can do what bay_watch11 did (she made a mac computer) It looks really cool. And, if your really good, you could put some really cool things on the cover of the magazine (for example, lady gaga, Ke$ha, book covers, music CD cases, and so on)
So here is a pic of them:


Oh, and I know its not Stardoll © related, but I jut have the urge to say it.
There is a police helicopter flying around out street looking for some guy who robbed a bank. I'm freaked out about it!! their flying like up close to all the houses. I think they just left (hopefully) wait, no... their still here... But still, apparently some guy on my street robbed a bank and their on the look out for them. My dad told me to lock the doors and windows, and to not answer the door if the doorbell rings. I'm like freaking out. I think they just left though, maybe they gave up... But who knows. It could be easier if they just went door to door by foot and asked around for like IDK, something! But, I'm gonna be freaked out for a while. And apparently, i have to walk to school which means i have to walk around half of my street and I'm just like so scared my friend and I will get hurt or something D:
Well, anyways, That's all for now :]

BYE! (oh, and have a nice day... hopefully you wont be annoyed my helicopters)

1 Follower


Hello Bloggers.
We have 1 Follower thanks to Nicole.
Thank you. !
Everyone Have a good week!

Monday, April 19, 2010

Hey, again :]



Ok, I know, I've already posted today, but I just wanted to give a 'thanks' to a few people
first off, thanks to April for having me write for this blog
second, thanks to the writer of the Percy Jackson series (Rick Riordan) for giving me my outfit ideas and third, thanks to whoever looks at this blog! :D (or follows it)
And I'd also like to than my friends for being so nice to me and helping me with ideas for new outfits (this may sound cheesy but...) I LOVE YOU GUYS!! <3>
anyways, have a nice day you guys :D
Also, a big congrats to the cover girl of 4/18/2010, She deserved to win! She was really pretty. I'm not saying the other cover girls aren't, but then again, I don't think some are very pretty, but for all I know, you could think shes ugly and I'm ugly and what ever else. I just though I'd b nice id i congratulated her. So, CONGRATS GIRL!

Thanks for letting me be a writer




Hey, well, this is my first post! I'm new at this whole blog thingy :] so if i mess up or something, blame it on my new-ness.
Anyways, The pic is of my medolls outfit today on Stardoll.com It is based on the Greek goddess Artemis. Its not all that great, but Whatever. Anyways My medolls makeup is all dark, and i didn't use eyeshadow because its a little too much for this outfit. It may not be how you picture Artemis, but everyone has their own opinion :]

Thanks, and uh... I think that's it for this post, ttyl! (maybe, ha ha)

Welcome to the Blog


Wow, Hello Blogger's! Welcome to a new Start and a new blog! Called "Stardoll Is Inspired!"
You Can Post whatever you want!.
Anything at all, but make sure its something from stardoll ,
I Used polyvore for the longest time then my computer wouldnt
load the site. but Welcome to the blog.
I am April i am 15 and Just invited new Members to the blog!
her name is "aryana" i am sorry if i spelled it wrong.
I Live in Sonny California, LA!:)
Well i hope you enjoy this blog!