Here are some pics of the store:



I personally think those blue and pink floral vinyl things are over priced. I mean really, 100 stardollars for that!! I would never pay that. But I am disappointed to see there is no bunny like there was in the spoilers. But still, I think a lot of it is cute, and others are ugly. I love some things a lot, but I couldn't afford them...
But still, I love the Anditote, and don't get mad at me for saying this, but I like it more than LE, but only because its less high class and its more casual and cute. LE is usually fancy and stuff... That might be why LE is more money than Andtidote.. Oh well.
I think thats all for this post, so bye for now!!
No comments:
Post a Comment